RCSC Award 2019

11 December 2019

Dasho Dzongdag conferred RCSC Civil Service Award to the recipients working in the Dzongkhag on 11 December 2019. Out of fifty nine recipients, there were two life time gold medalists, two Gold Medalists, nine Silver Medalists and thirty six Bronze Medali
Dasho MPs with Dagana Civil Servants

Dasho MPs visited Dagana

22 April 2019

On 22 April 2019, Hon'ble Members of Parliament (MP), National Assembly of Drujeygang-Tseza Constituency, Dasho Jurmi Wangchuk and Dasho Hemant Gurung of Lhamoizingkha-Tashiding Constituency of Dagana met with Dasho Dzongdag, Dzongrab and Sector Heads of